How to capture your genius on video

Video converts better than any other type of content marketing. But getting started can feel impossible. So we're going to talk about how you can capture your genius on video, even if, right now, you don't know what you'd say.

capture your genius cover img

Tuesday, February 16th

10AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern.

&

Thursday, February 18th

1PM Pacific / 4PM Eastern.

Maybe you've seen some of these statistics

WyzOwl.com did a survey in December 2020.

Of the people surveyed:

0%

Have been convinced to buy a product or service by watching a brand's video

0%

Have been convinced to buy or download software or an app by watching a video

0%

Would rather watch a video to learn about a product or a service.

So how do you do it?

Join us in this one-hour session, where we'll discuss:

  • The importance of video
  • How to structure your videos
  • How to map out what you're going to say, and which keywords you're going to focus on, for four videos
  • How to record yourself naturally without feeling awkward (there's a really good trick for this)
  • And which tools to use to get those videos out into the world where people can see them from wherever they're sitting
Scroll to Top